Paul Mauriat

Palau and Majuro - Last Paradise

This is a Scenic Footage Video with Paul Mauriat and his Orchestra performing live but with video footage from natural locations at Palau and Majuro.
~  Thanks to  Chih-Chien Hsieh  for helping identifying the track names.

Release Information:
Laser Disc printed and manufactured in Japan, coded as 68C59-6141
Digital Audio, STEREO, CAV, CX noise reduction, single disc, NTSC format
Running Time: 30 minutes

Palau and MajuroTrack Listing:
1 - Chance for Heaven
2 - Like a Virgin
3 - Any Day Now
4 - Sun River
5 - Flashdance (What a Feeling)
6 - Alla Figaro
7 - Goodbye Lonely Love
8 - One on One
9 - Paradise