Paul Mauriat

Paul Mauriat Grand Orchestra

This is the information of a concert in Nagoya of the Japan Tour of the Paul Mauriat Grand Orchestra in November 22, 2005. About 1:45 hours. Conductor: Jean-Jacques Justafre.

Paul Mauriat Grand Orchestra

Track Listing:
1. Building the Groove
2. Minuetto
3. Adieu l'Ete, adieu la Plage
Paul Mauriat Grand Orchestra conducting Jean-Jacques Justafre4. With Love and Roses
5. Back to Pyramids
6. La Boheme
7. Chariots of Fire
8. Schindler's List
9. My Heart Will Go On
10. Puppet on a String
11. Try to Remember
12. Sabre Dance
1. Espaņa
2. Penelope
3. Medley West Side Story
4. Tico Tico
5. I Left my Heart in San Francisco
6. So they say
7. Alexander's Ragtime Band
8. Caravan
9. Une Petite Cantate
10. Amor de mis Amores
11. Love is Blue
12. El Bimbo
13. Invitation to the Dance
14. El Bimbo

Paul Mauriat Orchestra conducting Jean-Jacques Justafre