James Last


Gentleman Of Music

Official DVD of a live performance of James Last and his Orchestra, at his  Bayreuth concert in Germany in 2000.

Director: Stanley Dorfman
Resolution: 4:3
Release Date: June 27, 2002
Production Year: 2000
Running Time: Aprox. 95 minutes

Track Listing:

James Last - Gentleman of Music
1. Granada / Lady Of Spain

2. Titanic Love Theme
3. Beatles Medley

4. Rosen Aus Dem Süden
5. String Of Pearls / In The Mood

6. Morgens Um Sieben
7. Zigeunerweisen
8. Hit Medley: When The Snow Is On The Roses / Fool / Happy Heart
9. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
10. Hip Hop Polka: Wochenend Und Sonnenschein / Jägerlatein / Zip-a-Dee Doo Dah
11. Jigs and Reels
12. Biscaya
13. German Folk Medley
14. Games That Lovers Play
15. My Way
16. Orange Blossom Special
17. Love For Sale
18. Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman
19. Carmina Burana
The DVD release from Face has the title menu of James Brown: Live from House of Blues!  The track listing is ok and rest of the DVD is fine, but that menu was weird.

"I want my programme to please every visitor and to allow them to fully participate in our party and I would like them to remember for a long time yet to come how their ears and eyes were spoiled with enjoyment!"

James Last